Work 1961-73 by Yvonne Rainer

¥ 5,940

アメリカ人ダンサー、振付師、著述家、映画監督であるイヴォンヌ・レイナー(Yvonne Rainer)による作品集。

ダンス、演劇、そして芸術が交差するような初期の画期的な作品群を収録した『Work 1961-73』は、1974年にノバスコシア美術大学から初めて出版された。復刻版となる本書はオリジナル版同様、『Terrain(1962)』、『Trio A(1966)』、『Continuous Project-Altered Daily(1970)』、『War(1970)』、『Street Action(1970)』、そして『This is the story of a woman who …(1973)』をはじめとする、代表的な振付作品を多面的な洞察とともに紹介している。




Title: Work 1961-73
Artist: Yvonne Rainer
Primary Information, 2020
Softcover, 275 x 195 mm
346 pages
First edition of 3000 copies
ISBN: 9781732098633
¥5,400 + tax

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
  • Letter-Pack

    Your delivery status can be checked online.

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 520JPY

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over 10,000JPY will be free.

Related Items
  • The Museum of Mistakes by Pierre Leguillon
    ¥ 8,140
  • The Duck by Michaël Borremans
    ¥ 3,960
  • A Mycological Foray by John Cage
    ¥ 7,700